About Our Team

Steve Charlett

Steve Charlett – Certified Residential Specialist, (CRS)

Owner Broker/Realtor

My name is Steve Charlett and I moved to Colorado for the great outdoors. I met my wife Eileen and we have 4 great sons. I love the miles of great bicycle trails, acres of great golf courses, (I have many more to play J) and of course the alpine skiing. As a season pass holder our ski season bears out 4-5 months of fantastic terrain and world class resorts! I belong to the Summit County Association of Realtors too, so if you are interested in purchasing a resort property around Summit Co., please give me a call. I would love to share our condo in Keystone with you, so please look for information on this site to find out how you can use it too.

steve@drrelocation.com

 

Steve Charlett

Tami Martin & Dawn Sena

In House Transaction Team

Keeping you up-to-date on the selling process Keeping the ball rolling

Preferred Vendors

  • Aurora Financial Services; Bookkeeping & Tax Preparation, Melissa DeHaas, 303-745-3962. www.AFSnoDebt.com
  • Baseline Painting; Exterior House Painting, Melanie, 303-933-2330.
  • Equity Home Inpsections; Residential Home Inspections, Ryan Goeglein, 303-671-9090.
  • BG Glass; Window, Door & Shower Door replacement/repair, Dan Smith, 303-426-5555.
  • Carpet Connection; Carpet & Padding, Shelly Thorman, 303-564-1777.
  • $99 Sewer & Drain; Plumber, Jeremy Osborne, 720-254-8899.
  • Fireplace Services; Gas fireplace repair, service & installation, Buck Marsters, 720-979-4200.
  • Shelton Enterprises; Handyman services & residential house cleaning services, Charlie & Gwen Shelton, 720-989-6551.
  • Painter Dave, Residential Painting & Tile, David Brunston, 720-629-2119.
  • JR’s Carpet Cleaning & Flood Restoration; Alex Duran, 303-619-0542.
  • Affordable Garage Door; Mary Ann, 303-680-8440.
  • Complete Chimney Sweep; Chimney Sweep & Wood Fireplace Repairs, Rick, Cindy & Josh Montrose, 303-452-7272
  • Comcast Installation Services; Internet, Cable & Phone; Bryson Jones, 720-404-8025.
  • Aurora Air; Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Jim Clark, 303-594-8008.

Professional Affiliates

  • Preservation Incorporated, 1031 Exchange Intermediary, Ken Cohen, 303-358-3321. www.apiexchange.com
  • CARR Commercial Health Care Realty; Commercial Realty for Doctors, Dentists, etc., Commercial Lease Negotiations, Office Relocations, Office Purchases, Christian Gile, ph 303-960-4072 www.carrhr.com
  • Accounting: Ted Switzer-Switzer & Prichard, CPA; 303-758-3075, SwitzerandCo@aol.com
  • Attorney: Bette Heller, P.C. & Animal Communicator; 303-690-7092, BetteSCR@comcast.net
  • Beauty Consultant: Kyle Harmon-Mary Kay Cosmetics; 720-641-7776,
  • Financial Planning & Education: Eric Fischer, CFP, CFEd-HFG Advisors; 303-369-3800, Eric@HFGColorado.com
  • Insurance/Group, Individual, Health & Life: Dennis L. Buckless-Insurance & Investment Concepts, LLC, 303-696-1001, Dennis@iicllc.net
  • Handyman Services: Charlie Shelton-Shelton Enterprises, 720-989-6551, CShelton@comcast.net
  • Insurance/Property & Casualty: Matt Huntington-Farmers Insurance 303-745-6600, mhuntington@farmersagent.com
  • Mortgage Loans: Cathy Bok-Northpointe Bank 303-757-4121, cathy.bok@northpointe.com
  • Promotional Products: Keith Rauterkus-Special Images, Inc. 303-750-3710, Keith@SpecialImagesPromo.com
  • Residential/Commercial Cleaning Services: Gwen Shelton-All Bright Cleaning, LLC 303-322-2500, GShelton@comcast.net
  • Roofing & Exterior Maintenance: Melinda Hood-Lifetime Exteriors, LLC 303-919-7592, Melinda@LifeTimeExteriors-us.co
  • Master Locksmith: Jerry’s Locke Shoppe 303-910-7287, Jerry@Jerry-Locks.com
  • Wealth Solutions: Clint Thomas-Integrity Wealth Solutions: 303-716-5777 x201, clint@integrity-wealth.com